Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Thu | May 16

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 23

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 30

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Sep 5

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Sep 12

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Sep 19

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Sep 26

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Oct 3

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Oct 10

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Oct 17

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Oct 24

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Oct 31

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Nov 7

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Nov 14

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Nov 21

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Dec 5

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Dec 12

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Dec 19

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Jan 9

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Jan 16

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Jan 23

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Jan 30

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Feb 6

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Feb 13

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Feb 27

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Mar 5

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Mar 12

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Mar 19

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Mar 26

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Apr 2

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Apr 16

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Apr 23

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Apr 30

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | May 7

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | May 14

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | May 21

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | May 28

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Thu | Jun 4

Adult Ballet

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Back to Top