Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Mon | Sep 9

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Sep 16

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Sep 23

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Sep 30

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Oct 7

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Oct 14

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Oct 21

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Oct 28

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Nov 4

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Nov 11

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Nov 18

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Nov 25

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Dec 2

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Dec 9

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Dec 16

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Jan 6

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Jan 13

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Jan 20

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Jan 27

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Feb 3

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Feb 10

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Feb 24

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Mar 2

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Mar 9

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Mar 16

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Mar 23

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Mar 30

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Apr 13

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Apr 20

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Apr 27

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | May 4

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | May 11

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | May 18

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Mon | Jun 1

Modern Dance

The Ballet School Class 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Mondays 7:30-9:00 pm
Back to Top