Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Tue | Sep 10

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Sep 17

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Sep 24

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Oct 1

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Oct 8

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Oct 15

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Oct 22

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Oct 29

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Nov 5

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Nov 12

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Nov 19

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Nov 26

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Dec 3

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Dec 10

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Dec 17

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Jan 7

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Jan 14

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Jan 21

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Jan 28

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Feb 4

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Feb 11

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Feb 25

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Mar 3

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Mar 10

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Mar 17

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Mar 24

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Mar 31

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Apr 14

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Apr 21

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Apr 28

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | May 5

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | May 12

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | May 19

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | May 26

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Tue | Jun 2

Pointe 2

The Ballet School Class 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 15, 2020

Back to Top