Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Thu | Jan 24

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Jan 31

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Feb 7

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Feb 14

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Feb 28

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Mar 7

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Mar 14

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Mar 21

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Mar 28

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Apr 4

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Apr 11

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Apr 25

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 2

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 9

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 16

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 23

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | May 30

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Jun 6

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Thu | Jun 13

Pre-Pointe / Pointe 1

The Ballet School Class 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45pm on Thursday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Page 1 of 7123...Last »
Back to Top