Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Wed | Mar 20

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Mar 27

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 3

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 10

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 24

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 1

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 8

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 15

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 22

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 29

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Jun 5

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Jun 12

Senior Choir

Community Choir Class 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Page 1 of 5123...Last »
Back to Top