Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Tue | Mar 19

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Mar 26

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 2

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 9

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 23

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 30

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 7

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 14

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 21

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 28

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Jun 4

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Jun 11

Tap 1

The Ballet School Class 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Page 1 of 5123...Last »
Back to Top