Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Tue | Mar 19

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Mar 26

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 2

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 9

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 23

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Apr 30

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 7

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 14

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 21

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | May 28

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Jun 4

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Tue | Jun 11

Tap 2

The Ballet School Class 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Page 1 of 5123...Last »
Back to Top