Loading Events

Class Schedule and Events Calendar

« All Events

Wed | Jan 23

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Jan 30

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Feb 6

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Feb 13

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Feb 27

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Mar 6

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Mar 13

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Mar 20

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Mar 27

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 3

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 10

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Apr 24

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 1

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 8

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 15

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 22

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | May 29

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Jun 5

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Wed | Jun 12

Junior Choir

Community Choir Class 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 17, 2019

Page 1 of 7123...Last »
Back to Top