Performances and Events

Piano Studio Recitals                     Thursday, October 27, 2022 – 5 & 6:30PM

 

Sounds of Christmas                      Friday, December 9, 2022 – 7:30PM

Strings and Guitar Recitals            Saturday, December 10, 2022 – 1:30 & 3:30PM

Piano Studio Holiday Recitals       Thursday, December 15, 2022 – 5 & 6:30PM

 

Piano Studio Recitals                      Thursday, March 16, 2023 – 5 & 6:30PM

Gold Cup Recital                              Sunday, March 26, 2023 – 1:00-6:00PM

 

Good Friday Concert                       Friday, April  7, 2023 – 7:30PM

Dinner with the Arts                         Sunday, April 30, 2023 – 4:30PM

 

Strings Recitals                                Saturday, May 20, 2023 – 3:00PM

Suzuki Play Down                             Saturday, June 3, 2023 – 4:00PM

Guitar/Ukulele Recitals                     Thursday, June 8, 2023 – 6:00PM

Spring Sing                                        Friday, June 9, 2023 – 7:30PM

Piano Studio Recitals                       Thursday, June 15, 2023 – 5 & 6:30PM

 

Ballet School Performances             several TBA, Recitals in June